CUSTOMER REVIEWS


 
You are here: Home » About Us » Customer Review
CUSTOMER REVIEWS

PETTER

Time:2015-10-12  20:30
Keshley products so that we are very satisfied, for our good products is a very important thing, he is a good supplier.

LILY

Time:2016-08-06  21:33
With Kay Lee working for 3 years, every time their products and services to my partners and I feel the professional feeling.

ROBIN

Time:2016-07-10  02:22
Keshley's service is very attentive, they can help us to solve many problems, whether products or packaging problems, then give them cash benefit can be solved successfully.

JEFF

Time:2016-03-02  03:35
Our company has strict requirements for product delivery, but he did benefit they promise, every time you can take what we want the products on time delivery to our hands.

BONNIE

Time:2016-02-17  01:45
we find a lot of suppliers, but he is less able to long-term cooperation of suppliers, their professional degree is really in the industry is relatively high, very pleased to be able to cooperate with them.

ULYSSES

Time:2016-01-08  24:00
I have been to the cache factory, after investigation is the feeling of Keshley's factory is too beautiful, neat, standard, every place is very good.

TYLER

Time:2017-03-08  19:55
Once we have encountered some problems in product development, help me solve the problem of cache and very good, they have their own understanding of the application of the product.

KAKTE

Time:2017-01-25  21:05
It is difficult to find in many suppliers in their own right, but he did good work with them, let me feel the Chinese people enthusiasm, their professional degree is also worthy of praise.

JEANETTE

Time:2017-06-10  22:30
If you have been to the cache factory, you will choose to cooperate with them, their equipment is very advanced, clean factory standard, is one of the most comfortable factory I visited.

NAVIGATION

CONTACT PERSON

Mr Qi
aaronqi@kaishili1688.com
  +86-137 7730 0188
  Add: No. 1888 Zhufeng Village, Datang Town, Zhuji City, Zhejiang Provice, China.

E-MAIL SUBSCRIPTIONS

Copy right © 2017 Zhejiang Kaishi Li Technology Co. Ltd.